News and events

 
Recent news Upcoming events
   

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 18 August 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 11 August 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 4 August 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 28 July 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 21 July 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 14 July 2019

 

Parish Day of Nourishment: reflecting on our role in Parish life

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 7 July 2019

 

Photos from our Annual Sponsored Walk on Monday 24 June 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 30 June 2019

 

Last Coffee Morning of the season - thanks for everyone's support!

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 23 June 2019

 

Volunteering opportunities with the Alzheimer's Society

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 16 June 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 9 June 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 2 June 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 26 May 2019

 

Down and Connor Vacancy - Tribunal/Chancery Administrator

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 19 May 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 12 May 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 5 May 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 28 April 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 21 April 2019

 

Lough Derg retreats, May 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 14 April 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 7 April 2019

 

Join the mailing list for the next Pastoral Community Newsletter

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 31 March 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 24 March 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 17 March 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 10 March 2019

 

Lenten Programmes in Ballymoney Parish

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 3 March 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 24 February 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 17 February 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 10 February 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 3 February 2019

 

Thinking about volunteering in 2019? Parkinson’s UK are looking for volunteers

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 27 January 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 20 January 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 13 January 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 6 January 2019

 

Joe Walsh Tours announces 2019 Fatima departures from Ireland

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 23 December 2018

 

Photos from the last Coffee Morning of 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 16 December 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 9 December 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 2 December 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 25 November 2018

 

Daily BSL NI Sign Language Mass available online

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 18 November 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 11 November 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 4 November 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 28 October 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 21 October 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 14 October 2018

 

 

View News Archive

 

Saturday 7 September 2019
Precious Life Urgent March
at Custom House Square, Belfast from 2.00pm, to show our politicians that abortion is not in
our name and demand that Stormont is reconvened before the 21 October 2019.
For more information on buses leaving from
your area, please contact Precious Life on 02890278484 or email info@preciouslife.com

 

Thursday 19 September 2019
“Get Together”, a community of
bereaved families, invites you to our
"From Inside Out” Conference at Riddel Hall, Queen's University, Belfast: Featuring first hand insights from children and families on grief and trauma recovery, and Keynote address by Brid Carroll, Psychotherapist and Chair of the Irish Childhood Bereavement Network.  If your work
or volunteering brings you into contact
with bereaved children, young people and families, this conference is for you. 
CPD certificates issued.

Find out more and register

 

Sunday 13 October 2019
Coastal Rosary for Life, Faith and Love
Join in with thousands of people all around Ireland, as we gather on our coasts, near rivers, in our churches, at grottos, etc to pray the Rosary for Life, Faith and Love at 2.30pm.  We will join in with many countries around the world.
Visit www.coastalrosaryireland.ie for full details

 

If you wish to suggest news items or events for this page, please contact us.