News and events

 
Recent news Upcoming events
   

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 13 October 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 13 October 2019

 

Photos from Fr. O'Brien's presentation on Sunday 6 October 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 6 October 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 29 September 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 22 September 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 15 September 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 8 September 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 1 September 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 25 August 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 18 August 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 11 August 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 4 August 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 28 July 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 21 July 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 14 July 2019

 

Parish Day of Nourishment: reflecting on our role in Parish life

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 7 July 2019

 

Photos from our Annual Sponsored Walk on Monday 24 June 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 30 June 2019

 

Last Coffee Morning of the season - thanks for everyone's support!

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 23 June 2019

 

Volunteering opportunities with the Alzheimer's Society

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 16 June 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 9 June 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 2 June 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 26 May 2019

 

Down and Connor Vacancy - Tribunal/Chancery Administrator

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 19 May 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 12 May 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 5 May 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 28 April 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 21 April 2019

 

Lough Derg retreats, May 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 14 April 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 7 April 2019

 

Join the mailing list for the next Pastoral Community Newsletter

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 31 March 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 24 March 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 17 March 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 10 March 2019

 

Lenten Programmes in Ballymoney Parish

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 3 March 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 24 February 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 17 February 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 10 February 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 3 February 2019

 

Thinking about volunteering in 2019? Parkinson’s UK are looking for volunteers

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 27 January 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 20 January 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 13 January 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 6 January 2019

 

Joe Walsh Tours announces 2019 Fatima departures from Ireland

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 23 December 2018

 

Photos from the last Coffee Morning of 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 16 December 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 9 December 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 2 December 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 25 November 2018

 

Daily BSL NI Sign Language Mass available online

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 18 November 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 11 November 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 4 November 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 28 October 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 21 October 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 14 October 2018

 

 

View News Archive

 

Sunday 20 October 2019
Interdenominational Service of Remembrance
at 3pm in Killowen Parish Church, Coleraine
If you have experienced a pregnancy loss or
the death of a child, the Pregnancy Loss and Paediatric Bereavement Group invite you to this Remembrance Service for your baby or child.

 

Wednesday 23 October 2019

Week 4 of The Big Picture
(Part 2)
scripture course    
St Patrick’s Parochial Hall, Ballymoney
Time: 7pm - 8.30pm

 

Thurs 24 Oct - Thurs 28 Nov 2019
Six week jiving & line dancing course
in the Parochial Hall, 8.00-9.00pm.
(Thurs 24 Oct, Thurs 31 Oct, Thurs 7 Nov,
Thurs 14 Nov, Wed 20 Nov & Thurs 28 Nov)
Get jiving, keep fit and enjoy the craic!
Everyone welcome & no partner needed.
£25 for six weeks or £5 as you go.
Any queries, please contact
Bronagh/Aideen on 07842343991

 

Wednesday 30 October 2019
Coffee Morning after 10am Mass

 

If you wish to suggest news items or events for this page, please contact us.