News and events

 
Recent news Upcoming events
 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 29th November 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 22nd November 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 15th November 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 8th November 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 1st November 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 25th October 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 18th October 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 11th October 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 4th October 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 27th September 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 20th September 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 6th September 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 30th August 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 23rd August 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 16th August 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 9th August 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 2nd August 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 26th July 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 26th July 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 19th July 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 12th July 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 5th July 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 28th June 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 21st June 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 14th June 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 7th June 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 31st May 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 24th May 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 17th May 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 10th May 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 3rd May 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 26th April  2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 19th April  2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 12th April  2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 5th April  2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 29th March 2020

 

Consecration of Ireland
to the Immaculate Heart of Mary

Wednesday 25th March at 12noon

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 22 March 2020

 

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 15 March 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 8 March 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 1 March 2020

 

Prayers and resources for Lent to help us make the most of this holy time

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 23 February 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 16 February 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 9 February 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 2 February 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 26 January 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 19 January 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 12 January 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 5 January 2020

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 29 December 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 22 December 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 15 December 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 8 December 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 1 December 2019

 

 


View News Archive

 

Our Lady & St Patrick's church will be closed from Friday 27th November

to Friday 11th December

in line with the regulations of the

Northern Ireland Executive.

 

 

Sunday Devotions at 4pm

Vespers and Benediction - this ceremony is not currently open to the public but can be watched live or on demand on our parish YouTube channel.

 

Order of service available here

 

If you wish to suggest news items or events for this page, please contact us.