News and events

 
Recent news Upcoming events
   

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 16 June 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 9 June 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 2 June 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 26 May 2019

 

Down and Connor Vacancy - Tribunal/Chancery Administrator

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 19 May 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 12 May 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 5 May 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 28 April 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 21 April 2019

 

Lough Derg retreats, May 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 14 April 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 7 April 2019

 

Join the mailing list for the next Pastoral Community Newsletter

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 31 March 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 24 March 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 17 March 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 10 March 2019

 

Lenten Programmes in Ballymoney Parish

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 3 March 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 24 February 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 17 February 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 10 February 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 3 February 2019

 

Thinking about volunteering in 2019? Parkinson’s UK are looking for volunteers

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 27 January 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 20 January 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 13 January 2019

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 6 January 2019

 

Joe Walsh Tours announces 2019 Fatima departures from Ireland

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 23 December 2018

 

Photos from the last Coffee Morning of 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 16 December 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 9 December 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 2 December 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 25 November 2018

 

Daily BSL NI Sign Language Mass available online

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 18 November 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 11 November 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 4 November 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 28 October 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 21 October 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 14 October 2018

 

Canonisation of Blessed Oscar Romero

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 7 October 2018

 

Unique volunteering opportunties for retired teachers

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 30 September 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 23 September 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 16 September 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 9 September 2018

 

Pathways Adult Faith Development Programme at Drumalis: Enrol now for 2018-2020 intake

 

Tune in to RADIO MARIA IRELAND,
an Irish-run Catholic Talk-Radio Station

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 2 September 2018

 

Photos and videos from the Parish Pilgrimage to see Pope Francis

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 26 August 2018

 

Parish bulletin for week beginning Sunday 19 August 2018

 

 

View News Archive

 

Sunday 23 June 2019
Corpus Christi Sunday
Parish Cemetery Sunday after 11am Mass

 

Monday 24 June 2019
Annual Sponsored Walk at 7pm
to raise funds for both the Parish
and the Castle Community Centre

 

Friday 28 June – Tuesday 2 July 2019
Summer Madness, a 5-day camping
experience at Glenarm Castle for ages 15-18
Join with over 2,000 other young people,
from all religious backgrounds, across the
island of Ireland to celebrate, connect
and explore your faith. Cost: £120.
Find out more and apply

 

Tuesday 6 – Friday 9 August 2019
Camino Through the Mournes for ages 18-25
Join with other young adults to spend time together in a faith environment, all through
the medium of outdoor activities such as
hikes, walks and outdoor adventures.
Stay in Newcastle Co. Down, Cost: £125.
Find out more and apply

 

If you wish to suggest news items or events for this page, please contact us.